Sean Brock will appear at the following SOUTH Book Tour events.
Signed copies of his books, South and Heritage, will be available for purchase at all appearances.

Monday, October 14 – NEW YORK, NY
Sean Brock in conversation with David Chang at 92nd Street Y
Presented in partnership with Kitchen Arts & Letters
Reserve your ticket here

Tuesday, October 15 – BROOKLYN, NY
Sean Brock in conversation with Kat Kinsman at The Bell House
Presented in partnership with Greenlight Bookstore
Reserve your ticket here

Thursday, October 17- NEW ORLEANS, LA
Sean Brock in conversation with Kelly Fields at New Orleans Culinary & Hospitality Institute
Presented in partnership with Garden District Book Shop
Reserve your ticket here 

Monday, October 21 – NASHVILLE, TN
Sean Brock in conversation with Patrick Carney at Vanderbilt University’s Blair School of Music
Presented in partnership with Parnassus Books
Reserve your ticket here 

Tuesday, October 22 – CHICAGO, IL
Sean Brock in conversation with Chandra Ram at Chicago History Museum
Presented in partnership with Read It and Eat
Reserve your ticket here 

Saturday, October 26 – AUSTIN, TX
Sean Brock in conversation with Addie Broyles at the Texas Book Festival
Presented in partnership with Central Market and Book People
Reserve your ticket here

Monday, October 28 – WASHINGTON, D.C.
Sean Brock in conversation with José Andres at La Cosecha
Presented in partnership with Politics & Prose
Reserve your ticket here

Tuesday, October 29 – PHILADELPHIA, PA
Sean Brock in conversation with Jason Freeman at The Free Library of Philadelphia
Presented in partnership with Joseph Fox Bookshop
Reserve your ticket here

Wednesday, October 30 – TORONTO, CANADA
Sean Brock in conversation with Suresh Doss at George Brown College’s Centre for Hospitality and Culinary Arts
Reserve your ticket here

Saturday, November 2 – ST. PAUL, MN
Sean Brock in conversation with Karl Benson at Cooks of Crocus Hill 
Reserve your ticket here

Sunday, November 3 – MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Sean Brock in conversation with Gavin Kaysen at American Swedish Institute
Presented in partnership with Cooks of Crocus Hill
Reserve your ticket here 

Monday, November 4 – SEATTLE, WA
Sean Brock in conversation with Warren Etheredge at Fremont Abbey
Presented in partnership with Book Larder
Reserve your ticket here 

Wednesday, November 6 – LOS ANGELES, CA
Sean Brock in conversation with Joshua Skenes at Arclight Cinemas
Presented in partnership with Now Serving
Reserve your ticket here 

Saturday, November 9 – SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Sean Brock in conversation with Corey Lee at Omnivore Books
Reserve your ticket here 

Sunday, November 10 – SAN ANSELMO, CA
Sean Brock at Insalata’s Restaurant
Presented in partnership with Book Passage
Reserve your ticket here

Monday, November 11 – SANTA CRUZ, CA
Sean Brock in conversation with Tanya Holland at Cowell Ranch Hay Barn
Presented in partnership with Bookshop Santa Cruz
Reserve your ticket here

Wednesday, November 13 – ATLANTA, GA
Sean Brock in conversation with Kim Severson at Atlanta History Center
Reserve your ticket here

Thursday, November 14 – JACKSON, MS
Sean Brock in conversation with John Currence at Cathead Distillery
Presented in partnership with Lemuria Books
Reserve your ticket here

COPYRIGHT © 2019